Children at the Museum

(Remember, the best way to view all of these posts is to click on the blue headline.)

I am like a child in an art museum. I’m excited. My energy is up. My eyes are open wide. I am  experiencing new things and seeing familiar ones with fresh awareness. (I know all kids don’t experience their trips to the museum this way.) I slow down and pay attention to my senses and thoughts. I am changed in some way and  I have often learned or discovered something new about my self and the world around me.  So I am always enchanted when I see children relating to what they are seeing by drawing and creating.  I have already included images of children at the museum in some previous postings. There is another section of this blog devoted exclusively to photographs of children. I hope you will find your way to it. (Not completed at his date) For now, let’s see some kids in the Museum.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

