More Museum Visitors

(Remember, the best way to view all of these posts is to click on the blue headline.)

Sometimes the juxtaposition of people and a painting is just irresistible. Often I only see a person from the back. But the connection between the person and the painting is still clear. The way someone is standing or how a couple or a small group seems engaged with each other and the art is beautiful to me. I sense the energy between the viewer(s) and the objects and  I find it fascinating. I hope you do too.

I know some of these photos are out of focus or a bit grainy. Limited equipment, light and talent. But I like them and I hope you too. These reflect my experiences in museums, not great photos.  So please forgive the technical problems in a few.

015
Double Vision
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Field Trip
387
Let me show you
393
I can do it myself
In the Phillips D.C.
Long and Narrow
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Security
2003-01-01-058_edited-2
A Universe to Get Lost In
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Speak to Me Deeply
2014-11-03_2161_edited-1
Water Lilies are Upstairs
2014-11-03_2194_edited-1
You Caught Me

 

Leave a Reply

